Ni Hao!

To do list now that I’ve arrived in Beijing:

1) Find a power cord for my cell phone. I think it got thrown in the “free” box at our yard sale on Sunday.

2) Find my group. I know I’m in the right hotel, but can’t call my colleagues. (See #1)

3) Sleep. For some reason, I can’t sleep on planes. But I totally passed out while the cab driver was weaving through rush hour traffic here in Beijing. Go figure.

More tomorrow…

One response to “Ni Hao!

  1. I seem to have gotten dates mixed up. I had facebooked you a request for a phone date. maybe once you hook all your cords up we can still have one. international phone date….ohhohoh. Hope things are going lovely…love you.

Leave a Reply

